team

geschäftsleitung

Roger Stocker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung

Email:

r.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch


Stefan Waser

Inhaber / Bauführung

Email:
s.waser@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

planung und bauführung

Christian Litschi

Planung / Bauführung

Email:

c.litschi@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Stefan Seliner

Kevin Schnegg

Backoffice / Bauführung

Email:

k.schnegg@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

administration

Beatrice Stocker

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Email:

b.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Katja Waser

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen


gartenbau und umänderungen

Michael Lagler

Vorarbeiter

Simon Kistler

Vorarbeiter

Severin Holdener

Vorarbeiter

Mateusz Bartlomiej Chamryga

Vorarbeiter

Serghei Capitana

Vorarbeiter

Remo Kälin

Gartenarbeiter

Szymon Chamryga

Gartenarbeiter

Philippe Schärer

Gartenarbeiter

Wieslaw Bak

Gartenarbeiter

Götschi Yannick - grün hoch zwei

Yanick Götschi

Landschaftsgärtner

Michael Hitz

Gartenarbeiter

Alex Abegg

Gartenarbeiter

Mirco Fässler

Gartenarbeiter

maschinisten

Christian Bossert

Maschinist

Reto Schorno

Maschinist

Daniel von Euw

Maschinist

Michael Beeler

Maschinist

Sandro Stocker

Maschinist

Armin Reichmuth

Maschinist

gartenpflege

André Donner

Kundengärtner

Email:

a.donner@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Sandra Jecker

Kundengärtnerin

Marco Schönenberger

Kundengärtner

Nadja Feusi

Kundengärtnerin

logistik

Ernst Hitz

LKW-Chauffeur

Philipp Bossert

LKW-Chauffeur

Thomas Hitz

Magazin / Lager

Email:

logistik@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Kevin Wyss

Magazin / Werkstatt

Email:

werkstatt@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

lernende

Lukas Aeppli

3. Lehrjahr

Cyrill Jungck

3. Lehrjahr

Basil Jenny

2. Lehrjahr

Marco Portmann

2. Lehrjahr