team

geschäftsleitung

Roger Stocker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung


Email:

r.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch


Stefan Waser

Inhaber / Bauführung


Email:
s.waser@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

planung und bauführung

Christian Litschi

Planung / Bauführung


Email:

c.litschi@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Stefan Seliner

Kevin Schnegg

André Donner

Leiter Gartenpflege


Email:

a.donner@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

administration

Beatrice Stocker

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen


Email:

b.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Susanne Strickler

Buchhaltung / Administration


Email:

s.strickler@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

gartenbau und umänderungen

Michael Lagler

Simon Kistler

Severin Holdener

Bartlomiej Mateusz Chamryga

Szymon Chamryga

Remo Kälin

Mirco Fässler

Gabriel Hauser

Wieslaw Bak

Thomas Hitz

Alex Abegg

Michael Hitz

Peter Zbinden

Timofei Capatina

maschinisten

Christian Bossert

Reto Schorno

Michael Beeler

Armin Reichmuth

Sandro Stocker

Peter Annen

gartenpflege

Nadja Feusi

Roman Wobmann

Michael Nievergelt

Andrea Pantano

logistik

Ernst Hitz

Philipp Bossert

Yanick Götschi

Toni Beeler

Sören Sehmel

Kevin Wyss

lernende

Basil Jenny

3. Lehrjahr

Marco Portmann

3. Lehrjahr

Luca Gwerder

ab August 2020

Silvan Staub

ab August 2020

Daniel Holdener

ab August 2020