team

geschäftsleitung

Roger Stocker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführer

Email:

r.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch


Stefan Waser

Inhaber / Bauführer

Email:
s.waser@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

planung und bauführung

Christian Litschi

Planung / Bauführung

Email:

c.litschi@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Stefan Seliner

administration

Katja Stocker

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen

Email:

k.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Beatrice Stocker

Büro / Administration

Email:

b.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Sandra Koller

Büro / Administration

Email:

s.koller@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

gartenbau und umänderungen

Michael Lagler

Vorarbeiter

Simon Kistler

Vorarbeiter

Kevin Schnegg

Vorarbeiter

Andrin Deppeler

Vorarbeiter

Severin Holdener

Vorarbeiter

Michael Hitz

Gartenarbeiter

Mateusz Bartlomiej Chamryga

Gartenarbeiter

Serghei Capitana

Gartenarbeiter

Remo Kälin

Gartenarbeiter

Szymon Chamryga

Gartenarbeiter

Nadja Feusi

Landschaftsgärtner

Wieslaw Bak

Gartenarbeiter

Götschi Yannick - grün hoch zwei

Yanick Götschi

Landschaftsgärtner

Schärer Philip - grün hoch zwei

Philippe Schärer

Landschaftsgärtner

maschinisten

Christian Bossert

Maschinist

Reto Schorno

Maschinist

Daniel von Euw

Maschinist

Michael Beeler

Maschinist

Sandro Stocker

Maschinist

Armin Reichmuth

Maschinist

gartenpflege

André Donner

Kundengärtner

Email:

a.donner@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Sandra Jecker

Kundengärtnerin

Marco Schönenberger

Kundengärtner

Giacomo Minerva

Gartenarbeiter

Philipp Donner

Gartenarbeiter

Michael Gasser

Gartenarbeiter

logistik

Ernst Hitz

LKW-Chauffeur

Philipp Bossert

LKW-Chauffeur

Thomas Hitz

Magazin / Lager

Email:

logistik@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Daniel Sarbach

Magazin / Werkstatt

Email:

werkstatt@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

lernende

Lukas Aeppli

2. Lehrjahr

Cyrill Jungck

2. Lehrjahr

Basil Jenny

1. Lehrjahr

Marco Portmann

1. Lehrjahr