team

geschäftsleitung

Roger Stocker

Inhaber / Geschäftsführung


Email:

r.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch


Stefan Waser

Inhaber / Bauführung


Email:
s.waser@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

planung und bauführung

Christian Litschi

Planung / Bauführung


Email:

c.litschi@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Stefan Seliner

Kevin Schnegg

André Donner

Leiter Gartenpflege


Email:

a.donner@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

administration

Beatrice Stocker

Buchhaltung / Personalwesen


Email:

b.stocker@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Susanne Strickler

Buchhaltung / Administration


Email:

s.strickler@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

Alessandra Züblin

Buchhaltung / Administration

 

Email:

a.zueblin@gruen-hoch-zwei.ch

gartenbau und umänderungen

Michael Lagler

Simon Kistler

Severin Holdener

Bartlomiej Mateusz Chamryga

Szymon Chamryga

Remo Kälin

Mirco Fässler

Simon Schiesser

Wieslaw Bak

Thomas Hitz

Alex Abegg

Marco Portmann

Michael Hitz

Peter Zbinden

Daniel Capatina

Laurenz Bosshard

maschinisten

Christian Bossert

Reto Schorno

Michael Beeler

Sandro Stocker

gartenpflege

Nadja Feusi

Roman Wobmann

Michal Kalawaj

Andrea Pantano

logistik

Ernst Hitz

Philipp Bossert

Yanick Götschi

Mathias Deuber

Sören Sehmel

Kevin Wyss

lernende

Luca Gwerder

1. Lehrjahr

Silvan Staub

1. Lehrjahr

Daniel Holdener

1. Lehrjahr

Levin Noseda

ab August 2021

Kay Oechslin

ab August 2021